play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07960 041332 | 07950 044594
313 HOOK RISE SOUTH, Surbiton, Kingston, KT6 7LS

Customer reviews of BSD Cars

At BSD Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

BSD Cars

BSD Cars
5
4.9

Based on 94 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Car Purchase

    By Geoff C on 06 June 2020 | Purchase not verified

    BSD Cars are a friendly and helpful garage, quick to reply to emails and keen to do all they can to help buyers. The car I bought was in great condition and runs very smoothly. Many thanks.


  • 5

    Car significantly different than advertised

    By Lucy D on 09 May 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Absolute time waster. Advertised car with full service history, 10 stamps and yet it hadn’t been serviced for 4 years!! SATNAV was in fact an old Garmin that had been stuck on the dash with paper wedged under it, to hold it up. Dealer wanted £100 bank transfer deposit before even viewing, which I refused. Drove 100 mile round trip to see a car that was significantly different than advertised. Certainly wouldn’t look at any cars from this dealer again.

    Reply from BSD Cars on 22/05/20

    Dear Lucy D , I apologise that you feel that your time was wasted when you came down to our showroom. The particular car that your partner viewed is in fact in excellent condition inside and outside . The body condition of the Volvo V50 is in mint condition the leather seats in the car are all in perfect order . I would just like to clarify a few comments that you made : 1/ The car does have ten service stamps 2/ The car does have a sat Nav. 3/I did mention the only way I can secure the car for you is by taking a small deposit , in which you agreed to over the phone . However after you calling several times regarding the deposit I suggested that there would be no need for you leave one I would hold the car for you anyway . Unfortunately we cannot give you a brand new car for the price of £3390. If I had known your expectation for a second hand car was so high I would have advised you not to come all that way . I guess we cannot please everyone . Dear Lucy


  • 5

    ABSOLUTELY FIRST CLASS

    By JOHN Y on 18 February 2020 | Purchase not verified

    great service from start to finish . love my car and staff were great to deal with. will buy from you again. thank you


  • 5

    Good trader

    By Kingsley N on 27 October 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Smooth transaction.Car in good condition.Part exchange deal was reasonable and the boss was pleasant and helpful.Would recommend


  • 5

    Good used car sales

    By Jean W on 26 September 2019 | Purchase not verified

    GReat deal - friendly helpful staff - good quality cars at reasonavble priced


  • 5

    Very Good all round

    By Chris S on 05 June 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Fiat 500 Twinair. Great car, great service, great price. If only everything was so simple. Thank you BSD cars

    Reply from BSD Cars on 08/06/19

    Hello we are Pleased and Happy for you,,, Absolute Pleasure ,,, All the Best,,, Enjoy Driving the Fiat 500 Twinair,,, Thanks again,,,


  • 5

    Five star dealer

    By Steve M on 15 May 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent dealership with friendly helpful staff. Car was first class and a great deal. Highly recommended


  • 5

    Excellent service!

    By Matt C on 25 February 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service provided by Reza. Knowledgeable about the car, answered all of my questions honestly and generally made me feel at ease (with no pressure to buy anything). On deciding to purchase I was treated to a coffee and sat in his office while I completed the warranty, car tax and insurance. Very happy with my purchase!


  • 5

    Lovely Car and great service. Good advice given.

    By Diane P on 08 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Really good service. All questions were answered and I felt very much at ease with this seller. We are really pleased with our new Fiat.


  • 5

    Thank you BSD

    By mo S on 08 December 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Very polite, extremely helpful and unusual for a car dealer, he is very honest. When I'm ready to buy another car I would definitely go back