play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07960 041332 | 07950 044594
313 HOOK RISE SOUTH, SURBITON, SURREY, KT6 7LS

Customer reviews of BSD Cars

At BSD Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

BSD Cars

BSD Cars
5
4.9

Based on 83 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Would highly recommend.

    By Katharine S on 03 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Car was exactly as described. Extremely professional and efficient service. Would contact again as first choice if I need another car to buy or sell.


  • 5

    Good trader

    By Kingsley N on 27 October 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Smooth transaction.Car in good condition.Part exchange deal was reasonable and the boss was pleasant and helpful.Would recommend


  • 5

    Good used car sales

    By Jean W on 26 September 2019 | Purchase not verified

    GReat deal - friendly helpful staff - good quality cars at reasonavble priced


  • 5

    Very Good all round

    By Chris S on 05 June 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Fiat 500 Twinair. Great car, great service, great price. If only everything was so simple. Thank you BSD cars

    Reply from BSD Cars on 08/06/19

    Hello we are Pleased and Happy for you,,, Absolute Pleasure ,,, All the Best,,, Enjoy Driving the Fiat 500 Twinair,,, Thanks again,,,


  • 5

    Five star dealer

    By Steve M on 15 May 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent dealership with friendly helpful staff. Car was first class and a great deal. Highly recommended


  • 5

    Excellent service!

    By Matt C on 25 February 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service provided by Reza. Knowledgeable about the car, answered all of my questions honestly and generally made me feel at ease (with no pressure to buy anything). On deciding to purchase I was treated to a coffee and sat in his office while I completed the warranty, car tax and insurance. Very happy with my purchase!


  • 5

    Purchase of my first car.

    By John C on 09 February 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a vehicle from this dealer, very friendly and helpful staff! The chap that took us out in the vehicle was fantastic, knew his stuff and was easy to talk too. Honest and open about the vehicles performance. More than reasonable price. Very satisfied! Thanks guys! John.


  • 5

    Lovely Car and great service. Good advice given.

    By Diane P on 08 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Really good service. All questions were answered and I felt very much at ease with this seller. We are really pleased with our new Fiat.


  • 5

    Thank you BSD

    By mo S on 08 December 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Very polite, extremely helpful and unusual for a car dealer, he is very honest. When I'm ready to buy another car I would definitely go back


  • 5

    Volkswagen Golf 1.9L TDI purchase

    By Harry G on 20 July 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I had a fantastic and memorable experience buying my first car at BSD cars. Not only was the price very fair but the advice and customer service provided was excellent. Very happy customer and highly recommend!