play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07960 041332 | 07950 044594
313 HOOK RISE SOUTH, Surbiton, Kingston, KT6 7LS

Customer reviews of BSD Cars

At BSD Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

BSD Cars

BSD Cars
5
4.9

Based on 94 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very professional.

    By Craig S on 13 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very freindly garage with great advice and professional a attitude. I would recommend to friends and family.


  • 5

    Satisfied customer

    By Michele M on 30 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very efficient and helpful and we were able to buy and drive off with the car we wanted.


  • 5

    EXCELLENT CAR !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    By Lee M on 26 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    I travelled down to London from Liverpool to view this car and was not 1 bit disappointed. The car was every bit how it was described to be in Auto trader by the dealer. It is a beautiful car and drives superbly . It is immaculate both inside and out has plenty of service history and the engine has been well maintained. The manager of BSD was very helpful and friendly and I would have no hesitation in recommending BSD to other potential customers. LEE LIVERPOOL


  • 5

    Perfect car

    By Arnaldo C on 24 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    I saw the car without appointment but it was necessary however the seller is really friendly and he was always available to provide a excellent customer service. I recommend the place to buy your next car.


  • 5

    5 star experience

    By Cohan W on 16 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    BSD cars were very professional, the car I was sold was honest with legitimate FSH. Very happy!


  • 5

    Excellent!

    By Benjamin G on 10 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and help me with the Car there was no rush or being forced to buy the car and everything was really smooth, also when coming to buy the car I was picked up from the station. Would definitely recommend and comeback.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Muhammad A on 03 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, friendly and helpful staff. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    Need a car buy from BSD!

    By Laurence P on 11 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely amazing, very kind and helpful! Helped me find the exact car I was looking for. The car I purchased was great value for money! Definetly recommend


  • 5

    A very honest seller/excellent customer service

    By IZABELA K on 31 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    I have purchased a car from BSD cars about 3 weeks ago and I'm very happy with the buy. The car had no hidden faults and any small issues were highlighted right away, this makes the owner a very honest seller, a rare occasion in this business. All the paperwork was presented in great details to make sure I make the right decision. I would highly recommend this seller, he will surely find the right car for you.


  • 5

    first class experience

    By Robert D on 27 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Having bought many cars over the years,today I was pleasantly suprised with the service and customer service that I received, having spoken to Reza on the phone he gave me a most accurate assessment of the vehicle that I was thinking of purchasing. Nothing was any trouble and I would recommend this dealer to anybody thinking buying a quality second hand car ,many thanks oh and I did in fact buy the car