play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07960 041332 | 07950 044594
313 HOOK RISE SOUTH, SURBITON, SURREY, KT6 7LS

Customer reviews of BSD Cars

At BSD Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

BSD Cars

BSD Cars
5
4.9

Based on 83 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Need a car buy from BSD!

    By Laurence P on 11 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely amazing, very kind and helpful! Helped me find the exact car I was looking for. The car I purchased was great value for money! Definetly recommend


  • 5

    A very honest seller/excellent customer service

    By IZABELA K on 31 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    I have purchased a car from BSD cars about 3 weeks ago and I'm very happy with the buy. The car had no hidden faults and any small issues were highlighted right away, this makes the owner a very honest seller, a rare occasion in this business. All the paperwork was presented in great details to make sure I make the right decision. I would highly recommend this seller, he will surely find the right car for you.


  • 5

    first class experience

    By Robert D on 27 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Having bought many cars over the years,today I was pleasantly suprised with the service and customer service that I received, having spoken to Reza on the phone he gave me a most accurate assessment of the vehicle that I was thinking of purchasing. Nothing was any trouble and I would recommend this dealer to anybody thinking buying a quality second hand car ,many thanks oh and I did in fact buy the car


  • 5

    Highly recommended!!!

    By Christopher K on 21 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Was very pleased with the service I received from this garage, great aftercare too. Nice people to do business with. Nice to know there are still honest car dealers out there.


  • 5

    Great Dealer

    By Harmeet R on 26 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very professional and car in excellent condition. Highly recommended


  • 5

    Good customer service

    By Jane D on 14 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Happy with the service we received, helpful, answered all my questions, good test drive. Happy with our daughters first car, would recommend to family and friends.


  • 5

    Great car from a great dealer!

    By Diana C on 03 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Found the car i wanted, Reza let us look round the car.no 'sales' pressure what so ever. Agreed a good price and car was ready for me the next day.Excellent car and brilliant service from a good honest dealer.Would recommend to anyone looking for a quality used car.


  • 5

    Knock-down prices from a friendly dealer

    By Rob K on 12 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    It's important to keep expectancy realistic; this is my second purchase from BSD, both my cars required some sort of small, cosmetic tidy which sums BSD up perfectly; They're a small, friendly dealership, selling "what you see, is what you get" vehicles at remarkably competitive prices plus, there's always some negotiation available. Very happy, would recommend!


  • 5

    Excellent Car Trader!!!

    By Emil H on 17 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent Car Trader!!! Very Professional, very friendly, he showed me the Car and all the Documents and Left me to Inspect the Car Fully and as long as i needed !!! The car VW Scirocco that i bought from him was as shown on Autotrader in a Beautiful Condition! I went for a Long Test drive and i drove the car the way i really wanted to see how good it the car really is!? I am Really very pleased with the car!!! Would highly recommend the BSD CARS Trader and will definitely Buy again from him!!! Many Thanks Emil


  • 5

    Good deal, good man

    By Robert L on 12 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Met Reza on time and car was ready for test drive. Deal was done and despite other offers he refused these. I picked the car up about a week later again it was ready and waiting even though I was about an hour early! Reza was a nice man and the car is working well