play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07960 041332 | 07950 044594
313 HOOK RISE SOUTH, Surbiton, Kingston, KT6 7LS

Customer reviews of BSD Cars

At BSD Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

BSD Cars

BSD Cars
5
4.9

Based on 94 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Kia Picanto

    By Sophie D on 26 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    The gentleman could not have done enough for us today and we came away with a terrific car for my daughter and it is perfect Thank you


  • 5

    Nice dealer

    By Rihan U on 09 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very nice and friendly dealer, gives great deals.


  • 5

    BSD were amazing!

    By Lara C on 09 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    BSD Cars were amazing from start to finish. They really helped me pick out the car for me and answered any questions I had. They are extremely reliable and I would highly recommend them.


  • 5

    Good experience

    By Shakira B on 03 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very good experience! Dealer was friendly, honest and helpful throughout the whole process (tax, paperwork etc). Let us view and test drive the car without any hassle.


  • 5

    A dream dealer

    By Melanie H on 01 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Dealing with Reza was a real pleasure from start to finish. He's both professional and friendly. My new Skoda is lovely and Reza was kind enough to throw in a few extras and chocolate! I strongly recommend BSD Cars for everybody's next purchase!


  • 5

    Happy customer

    By Anna C on 25 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and professional dealer. I am extremely happy with the car that I purchased and would happily recommend BSD to all my friends and family. Thank you.


  • 5

    Very trustworthy

    By Trin T on 07 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    My experience was outstanding,friendly and trustworthy, I would recommend anyone to go there and purchase a car if needed as you will get professional service. Very hospitable and genuine. My car is a delight to drive. Thank you


  • 5

    Happy Cuatomer

    By Norman M on 06 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Recently bought a car from BSD but couldn't view it as I live in Ireland so I got the RAC to give it the once over. BSD were very helpful with this and the whole deal went through seamlessly. I would have no hesitation in dealing with them again.


  • 5

    Great services and friendly dealer.

    By Huudu Z on 26 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great services, friendly dealer and most important was happy with the car I bought. Dealer did explain every details of the car and gave some important advice about the car. Even manage to get discout on the warranty.


  • 5

    Great customer service

    By Luca M on 20 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very polite, flexible and trustworthy dealer. I highly recommend to contact him for any advice. I found him very helpful and l would definitely go back in the future if I need to buy another car.