play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07960 041332 | 07950 044594
313 HOOK RISE SOUTH, SURBITON, SURREY, KT6 7LS

Customer reviews of BSD Cars

At BSD Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

BSD Cars

BSD Cars
5
4.9

Based on 83 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Happy Cuatomer

    By Norman M on 06 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Recently bought a car from BSD but couldn't view it as I live in Ireland so I got the RAC to give it the once over. BSD were very helpful with this and the whole deal went through seamlessly. I would have no hesitation in dealing with them again.


  • 5

    Great services and friendly dealer.

    By Huudu Z on 26 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great services, friendly dealer and most important was happy with the car I bought. Dealer did explain every details of the car and gave some important advice about the car. Even manage to get discout on the warranty.


  • 5

    Great customer service

    By Luca M on 20 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very polite, flexible and trustworthy dealer. I highly recommend to contact him for any advice. I found him very helpful and l would definitely go back in the future if I need to buy another car.


  • 5

    Very professional.

    By Craig S on 13 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very freindly garage with great advice and professional a attitude. I would recommend to friends and family.


  • 5

    Satisfied customer

    By Michele M on 30 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very efficient and helpful and we were able to buy and drive off with the car we wanted.


  • 5

    EXCELLENT CAR !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    By Lee M on 26 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    I travelled down to London from Liverpool to view this car and was not 1 bit disappointed. The car was every bit how it was described to be in Auto trader by the dealer. It is a beautiful car and drives superbly . It is immaculate both inside and out has plenty of service history and the engine has been well maintained. The manager of BSD was very helpful and friendly and I would have no hesitation in recommending BSD to other potential customers. LEE LIVERPOOL


  • 5

    Perfect car

    By Arnaldo C on 24 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    I saw the car without appointment but it was necessary however the seller is really friendly and he was always available to provide a excellent customer service. I recommend the place to buy your next car.


  • 5

    5 star experience

    By Cohan W on 16 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    BSD cars were very professional, the car I was sold was honest with legitimate FSH. Very happy!


  • 5

    Excellent!

    By Benjamin G on 10 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and help me with the Car there was no rush or being forced to buy the car and everything was really smooth, also when coming to buy the car I was picked up from the station. Would definitely recommend and comeback.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Muhammad A on 03 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, friendly and helpful staff. Highly recommended.