play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07960 041332 | 07950 044594
313 HOOK RISE SOUTH, SURBITON, SURREY, KT6 7LS

Customer reviews of BSD Cars

At BSD Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

BSD Cars

BSD Cars
5
4.9

Based on 83 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Joel M on 16 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    My experience with BSD cars and Reza has been nothing but a pleasure. I travelled down on the train from Leeds Reza came to the station to pick me up and brought me to his very nice little dealership. I would definitely recommend buying from if they have the car for you. Top company!!!


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Nilani N on 09 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    The seller was very helpful, informative and patient. He understood what I was interested in and made sure everything was covered! Great service.


  • 5

    Great, honest and friendly dealer

    By Mustafa A on 08 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great, friendly and honest dealer, car was as described. I'd definitely do business with him again.


  • 5

    Kia Picanto

    By Sophie D on 26 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    The gentleman could not have done enough for us today and we came away with a terrific car for my daughter and it is perfect Thank you


  • 5

    Nice dealer

    By Rihan U on 09 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very nice and friendly dealer, gives great deals.


  • 5

    BSD were amazing!

    By Lara C on 09 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    BSD Cars were amazing from start to finish. They really helped me pick out the car for me and answered any questions I had. They are extremely reliable and I would highly recommend them.


  • 5

    Good experience

    By Shakira B on 03 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very good experience! Dealer was friendly, honest and helpful throughout the whole process (tax, paperwork etc). Let us view and test drive the car without any hassle.


  • 5

    A dream dealer

    By Melanie H on 01 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Dealing with Reza was a real pleasure from start to finish. He's both professional and friendly. My new Skoda is lovely and Reza was kind enough to throw in a few extras and chocolate! I strongly recommend BSD Cars for everybody's next purchase!


  • 5

    Happy customer

    By Anna C on 25 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and professional dealer. I am extremely happy with the car that I purchased and would happily recommend BSD to all my friends and family. Thank you.


  • 5

    Very trustworthy

    By Trin T on 07 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    My experience was outstanding,friendly and trustworthy, I would recommend anyone to go there and purchase a car if needed as you will get professional service. Very hospitable and genuine. My car is a delight to drive. Thank you