play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07960 041332 | 07950 044594
313 HOOK RISE SOUTH, SURBITON, SURREY, KT6 7LS

Customer reviews of BSD Cars

At BSD Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

BSD Cars

BSD Cars
5
4.9

Based on 83 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Happy Customer!!

    By Janine S on 17 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    I can highly recommend BSD Cars, Reza comes across as a genuine dealer, with no hard sale! A very smooth and easy transaction with both the car I purchased and the part ex deal. Very happy with my New car. Thanks


  • 5

    Totally recommend

    By Martin George K on 11 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Bought a honda civic today, was great experience, didn't feel pushed, ultimately I feel relieved about any potential aftercare situations with the warranty provided which is very extensive, thanks so much


  • 5

    Mini Cooper

    By Christine P on 08 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Brought a mini cooper from this dealer at the weekend. Very good service and a really nice man. Very pleased with my new car.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Nancy W on 05 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Reza was brilliant, he helped me with everything I needed. He made sure I had my warranty and health check on the car before I drove away. Very nice man and lovely garage. I would recommend anyone to buy a car here!


  • 5

    Friendly,patient and very professional dealer!

    By Rangel G on 03 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great services,friendly,patient and very professional dealer! I strongly recommend BSD Cars for your next car! Thanks Reza


  • 5

    Really satisfied with the dealership.

    By Robert H on 31 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service, very friendly, and the whole experience from the initial phone call was perfect ..If I could give 10🌟 STARS.. I would highly recommend this great company.!!


  • 5

    Great car plus friendly and excellent service!

    By Tanyel A on 16 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    It was a refreshing experience buying a car from the owner at BSD cars as he was both friendly and genuine, as well as professional, informative and patient. The car was in great condition and we were able to inspect and test drive the car with no problems. I am absolutely delighted with my purchase. If you are looking for a top car from an honest dealership with excellent hospitable service, I would definitely recommend BSD cars.


  • 5

    Brilliant service and beautiful cars

    By Shannon R on 11 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant car dealership , cars in immaculate condition and very reliable cars


  • 5

    Great Service

    By Artur D on 08 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful, description of vehicle was on point. And dealer was kind enough to meet us on a sunday


  • 5

    Great service

    By Amy S on 16 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent seller lovely man would highly recommend beautiful car