play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07960 041332 | 07950 044594
313 HOOK RISE SOUTH, SURBITON, SURREY, KT6 7LS

Customer reviews of BSD Cars

At BSD Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

BSD Cars

BSD Cars
5
4.9

Based on 83 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent car company

    By Alan B on 27 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very honest upfront company. Very happy with the whole experience. A pleasure to do business with both of you. Would definitely consider buying from them again. Very happy with my new car.


  • 5

    Car purchase

    By Jody R on 10 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Extremely friendly and helpful staff. Easy smooth purchase, helped me cover all my tax and warranty paperwork. Would use again


  • 5

    Excellent trustworthy car dealers and well priced

    By Sarah C on 12 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Really friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. Not at all pushy. Great car buying experience from start to finish, ended up with the perfect car at a good price with warranty included. By far the best car dealers round here, the reviews speak for themselves ! Would 100% recommend to friends and family.


  • 5

    A great purchase

    By Avraj C on 22 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent range of cars all in great condition, complimented further by the high level of service by the two lads working there.


  • 5

    Excellent car,fair price and a lovely man too.

    By Rachel D on 18 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Best car buying experience we have ever had.What a lovely man. We love the car and it was a bargain too. If you need a car go to this man first,you wont be disappointed.


  • 5

    Professional and helpful people

    By ANDREI C on 17 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Had a really good experience buying my car with BSD Cars. Friendly, professional and that drive to do everything in their power to help you through the whole process, finding the best solution for every kind of situation/question you put them across. Really happy about my decision and I'll definitely come back when it will be the right time :)


  • 5

    Vehicle purchase

    By Craig D on 03 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Once the vehicle was selected the purchasing process was easy. The owner (Reza) was knowledgable and helpful


  • 5

    Couldn't be happier with my first car

    By Theresa W on 02 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Friendly , helpful dealer who helped me purchase my first car. Gave me a really good deal and a great quality used car . Will definitely use again.


  • 5

    Highly recommend great service

    By Daniel M on 01 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Incredible service from start to finish Rez was very trustworthy and friendly. I am delighted with the car and deal I got, couldn't be more pleased.


  • 5

    10 out of 10

    By Glenn J on 18 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service and really polite and professional, very good quality of cars in stock and reasonable and price, very good dealer and would highly recommend using them and I would use again in future overall 10 out of 10 Many thanks Glenn and alice