play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07960 041332 | 07950 044594
313 HOOK RISE SOUTH, SURBITON, SURREY, KT6 7LS

Customer reviews of BSD Cars

At BSD Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

BSD Cars

BSD Cars
5
4.9

Based on 83 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Saab convertible

    By philip M on 09 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    The Car, was well presented the staff were extremely friendly,knowledgeable and helpful. The deal was done quickly and efficiently. All in all a very good experience.


  • 5

    Quick and efficient service

    By stephen andrew M on 31 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Quick and efficient service. 4 days between test drive and purchase. car was as described. very little to do after major service. owner was friendly and responsive, even when i emailed a query at 7pm at night through Auto Trader!


  • 5

    Great service

    By Kourosh M on 30 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly professional service. Very happy with car.


  • 5

    Good experience

    By Franziska K on 17 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Good genuine car, good experience, I can recommend to buy from BSD cars


  • 5

    Excellent service with a smile!

    By james marcus rupert G on 09 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Really helpful and cheerful staff. Very happy to help with any paperwork or problems. Very happy with our new car!


  • 5

    Fantastic service

    By paul M on 18 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and enthusiastic service. Viewed the car, had a test drive and part exchanged my old car in about an hour. Brilliant no nonsense service and a great car also. Great value for money.


  • 5

    Excellent used car company

    By Ceri R on 23 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    We recently brought a vehicle from BSD cars and found this company brilliant as we were from Wales and could not view the car prior to making the long journey. We were offered pick up from the nearest station and we found excellence in there customer communication and with the outstanding silver warranty gave us peace of mind in our purchase. The car was as described and Reza made us feel welcome with friendly attitude and showed true proffesinism in explaining and completing all paperwork.Very satisfied.


  • 5

    Thoroughly straightforward, feel-good experience.

    By Manuele T on 03 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Reza was friendly, informative and made us feel comfortable in every step of the purchase. His showroom was tidy and had a very warm feel about it, his cars very well looked after and clean. The warranty package was definitely worthwhile.


  • 5

    Five Star Seller.

    By Laura W on 13 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and helpful. Can highly recommend. Very happy with my purchase.


  • 5

    Ford Fiesta

    By Jessica F on 27 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Felt very welcome and such a lovely guy, knew all about the car and all it’s history, had all the documents for it. Absolutely love the car, it’s spotless and a beautiful drive, thank you so much!