play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07960 041332 | 07950 044594
313 HOOK RISE SOUTH, Surbiton, Kingston, KT6 7LS

Customer reviews of BSD Cars

At BSD Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

BSD Cars

BSD Cars
5
4.9

Based on 94 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent dealer

    By Ghania C on 06 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Trustworthy dealer. Good advice and smooth process. Excellent service and car. Definitely recommend!!


  • 5

    Would recommend BSD Cars for your next one!

    By maryann J on 29 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Reza was very helpful and very kindly came to rescue me when I couldn’t find his showroom! Would certainly recommend his company when you’re looking to buy your next car.


  • 5

    Honest and quick service

    By Terence L on 15 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Been looking for a car for only a couple of days and had to go no further when I enquired about one of BSD’s cars. Friendly and honest service and opinion about the car in question. It was that good that 30 minutes later I am satisfied and proud to be the new owner. Highly recommended!


  • 5

    100% recommend BSD Cars

    By maggie C on 20 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    I would highly recommend BSD Cars, Reza was very helpful and informative. I was apprehensive about purchasing a second hand car but Reza made me feel comfortable buying a second hand car and he made it hassle free. The gold warranty that was included also helped me get peace of mind. I would definitely purchase another car from there without a doubt. Anything I was unsure of he was able to help me with. The quality of service provided today was outstanding.


  • 5

    Mercedes-Benz C class

    By james C on 05 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great guy, he picked me up from the station couldn’t be more helpful. Nothing was to much trouble. Even let me use his office to take a work call.


  • 5

    Great advice without being pushy

    By CHRISTINA S on 22 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    I was really impressed by the level of service. I had a set budget they gave me good advice as to which car would suit me best. Have bought a great car and been provided with a 6 month warranty. Would definitely recommend them to my friends


  • 5

    Very professional

    By claire G on 14 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely great service the guy really explained everything would highly recommend


  • 5

    Saab convertible

    By philip M on 09 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    The Car, was well presented the staff were extremely friendly,knowledgeable and helpful. The deal was done quickly and efficiently. All in all a very good experience.


  • 5

    Quick and efficient service

    By stephen andrew M on 31 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Quick and efficient service. 4 days between test drive and purchase. car was as described. very little to do after major service. owner was friendly and responsive, even when i emailed a query at 7pm at night through Auto Trader!


  • 5

    Great service

    By Kourosh M on 30 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly professional service. Very happy with car.