play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07960 041332 | 07950 044594
313 HOOK RISE SOUTH, Surbiton, Kingston, KT6 7LS

Customer reviews of BSD Cars

At BSD Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

BSD Cars

BSD Cars
5
4.9

Based on 100 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Good used car sales

    By Jean W on 26 September 2019 | Purchase not verified

    GReat deal - friendly helpful staff - good quality cars at reasonavble priced


  • 5

    Very Good all round

    By Chris S on 05 June 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Fiat 500 Twinair. Great car, great service, great price. If only everything was so simple. Thank you BSD cars

    Reply from BSD Cars on 08/06/19

    Hello we are Pleased and Happy for you,,, Absolute Pleasure ,,, All the Best,,, Enjoy Driving the Fiat 500 Twinair,,, Thanks again,,,


  • 5

    Five star dealer

    By Steve M on 15 May 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent dealership with friendly helpful staff. Car was first class and a great deal. Highly recommended


  • 5

    Excellent service!

    By Matt C on 25 February 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service provided by Reza. Knowledgeable about the car, answered all of my questions honestly and generally made me feel at ease (with no pressure to buy anything). On deciding to purchase I was treated to a coffee and sat in his office while I completed the warranty, car tax and insurance. Very happy with my purchase!


  • 5

    Lovely Car and great service. Good advice given.

    By Diane P on 08 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Really good service. All questions were answered and I felt very much at ease with this seller. We are really pleased with our new Fiat.


  • 5

    Thank you BSD

    By mo S on 08 December 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Very polite, extremely helpful and unusual for a car dealer, he is very honest. When I'm ready to buy another car I would definitely go back


  • 5

    Volkswagen Golf 1.9L TDI purchase

    By Harry G on 20 July 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I had a fantastic and memorable experience buying my first car at BSD cars. Not only was the price very fair but the advice and customer service provided was excellent. Very happy customer and highly recommend!


  • 5

    Excellent Service, Recommended

    By Ham W on 22 May 2018 | Purchase not verified

    The dealer is a very friendly guy and customer focused. He picked me up from the local train station for viewing the car which I subsequently purchased. Following the purchase of my car there was an issue which came to light that was not covered by the warranty. BSD tried to change the situation with the warranty company but was unsuccessful and instead we both came to a a mutually agreeable compromise. BSD did not try and wash their hands of the issue post sale as many other dealers would have done eg 'Not my problem mate'. Everything was dealt with professionally and quickly. A recommended dealer even if not local to you Thanks BSD.


  • 5

    Great Used Car Company

    By Terry L on 28 September 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Brilliant friendly service. Lovely clean car and easy to deal with. Even posted additional books after the sale to my home address.


  • 5

    Blown head gasket within 5 months

    By Sarah B on 30 August 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Sold us a mini cooper car in March and the head gasket has blown!! We called to try and sort it out or see if anything can be done or help towards the repair and heard nothing back, sent letter and garage report as per citizens advice and no reply from BSD Cars. Not very professional

    Reply from BSD Cars on 31/08/17

    Dear Sarah B, We are very sorry to hear about your unfortunate experience. Here at BSD Car's we aim to provide excellent customer service . Unfortunately the Mini Cooper you brought from us in March 2017, is a 2005 reg car which makes it 12 years old. With the age and the mileage of the car in mind we cannot guarantee 5 months after your purchase that no fault will occur. The majority of our cars come with warranties . However with lower priced cars customers have the option to purchase one if they want to. We try our best to provide a calm and professional atmosphere at BSD Car's. We are sorry for what has happened to your car in this instance. Kind Regards BSD Car's.


‹ Prev Next ›