play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07960 041332 | 07950 044594
313 HOOK RISE SOUTH, SURBITON, SURREY, KT6 7LS

Customer reviews of BSD Cars

At BSD Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

BSD Cars

BSD Cars
5
4.9

Based on 87 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Good quality cars , and Excelent service.

    By barbara G on 21 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    When Reza met my wife and I on arrival to pick up our car, we knew immediately we were in good hands, and the car was exactly if not better than he described over the phone, The paperwork and handover was professional, Reza clearly knows his job and is professional at it . The car is a dream to drive, and we are over the moon with it, We would recommend B S D cars to anyone. You will go in as a customer, and come out as part of the family. Thanks


  • 5

    Would highly recommend.

    By james E on 09 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service through out the process. We are very pleased with our new car.


  • 5

    BSD Cars the best in the business.

    By Stefan R on 07 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Bought from BSD a family car and the whole experience with them was perfect.


  • 5

    5/5 stars, excellent service

    By Janeka Q on 07 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    The seller was very nice and helpful. He was patient with us and was very thorough with everything and answered any questions we had. Made my first time buying a car really easy.


  • 5

    Friendly and professional trader

    By Will H on 14 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    I spotted a Mercedes on Autotrader and right from the initial contact with Reza was impressed with his friendliness and professionalism. The car was well presented. Got a fair price for my part exchange, gave the Mercedes a good test drive, all in all a very pleasant buying experience. A six month warranty was included which I upgraded to a year for piece of mind. Very happy with my low mileage, full dealer service history new toy!!


  • 5

    Buying my new car!

    By martin H on 02 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, courteous and knowledgeable service. The process buying the new car - and part-exchanging my old car - was stress free and enjoyable. The new car was in good condition- well presented and I felt that it was good value for money. Thanks all at BSD for being so helpful!


  • 5

    New used car

    By daniel A on 01 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very good car dealership very happy with my experience and service


  • 5

    Excellent dealer

    By Ghania C on 06 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Trustworthy dealer. Good advice and smooth process. Excellent service and car. Definitely recommend!!


  • 5

    Would recommend BSD Cars for your next one!

    By maryann J on 29 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Reza was very helpful and very kindly came to rescue me when I couldn’t find his showroom! Would certainly recommend his company when you’re looking to buy your next car.


  • 5

    Honest and quick service

    By Terence L on 15 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Been looking for a car for only a couple of days and had to go no further when I enquired about one of BSD’s cars. Friendly and honest service and opinion about the car in question. It was that good that 30 minutes later I am satisfied and proud to be the new owner. Highly recommended!


‹ Prev Next ›