play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07960 041332 | 07950 044594
313 HOOK RISE SOUTH, Surbiton, Kingston, KT6 7LS

Customer reviews of BSD Cars

At BSD Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

BSD Cars

BSD Cars
5
4.9

Based on 101 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great service

    By samantha T on 01 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    I found the garage very professional, honest and friendly. They are not pushy sales people like you find at most other garages. I would definitely recommend to anyone considering buying a car from them. I am very happy with my new car. Thanks guys


  • 5

    Used Focus purchase

    By Ian Michael P on 27 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Reza was very friendly, informative and in no way pushy. A pleasure to do business with.


  • 5

    Smooth pleasant purchase from a very helpful guy.

    By John Christopher G on 26 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent experience & the salesman that dealt with me was very professional, likeable, honest & fair. Had all the documentation prepared & well presented. He helped with taxing the vehicle to. I can recommend BSD cars. The car is very nice, thank you :)


  • 5

    an UP with an UP review

    By Ian kevin F on 09 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Having travelled 60 miles to see 1 of possible two cars different dealers we arrived to be greeted by the owners car salesman. Very polite and very welcoming. They let us look around the car fully and explained the cars spec.Test drive of course with masks as long as I wanted as the car was for my daughter. My thoughts were to visit the other dealer despite the quality of the car...after seeing the history there was no way I was not leaving without leaving a deposit. They exchanged my old faithful van for an extended warranty. Collection was no hastle with Raza the owner. Completely organised with paper work and can say if the car performs as it does so far we will be back for further cars at the quality they sell. Thank you to you both guys....recommend to all my friends. An UP ...WARDS RATING OF 10/10 LADS!!!

    Reply from BSD Cars on 09/11/20

    I am really pleased that your daughter is happy with the car, pleasure meeting you both, thanks for your Business. All the best. Reza.


  • 5

    Car purchase

    By katie ann D on 05 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Really friendly and professional service. Answered all of my questions and went above and beyond my expectations. Highley recommended car dealer.


  • 5

    Lovely clean car.

    By matt W on 02 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Lovely guy, very helpful and accommodating as I couldn’t even get there til After shutting time and still no rush. Thanks.


  • 5

    Fantastic Service

    By Michael U on 27 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    This was my first time buying a car and Reza couldn’t have been more helpful. Really easy process. Fantastic car with low mileage and a great price. Would highly recommend


  • 5

    Good quality cars , and Excelent service.

    By barbara G on 21 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    When Reza met my wife and I on arrival to pick up our car, we knew immediately we were in good hands, and the car was exactly if not better than he described over the phone, The paperwork and handover was professional, Reza clearly knows his job and is professional at it . The car is a dream to drive, and we are over the moon with it, We would recommend B S D cars to anyone. You will go in as a customer, and come out as part of the family. Thanks


  • 5

    Would highly recommend.

    By james E on 09 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service through out the process. We are very pleased with our new car.


  • 5

    BSD Cars the best in the business.

    By Stefan R on 07 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Bought from BSD a family car and the whole experience with them was perfect.


‹ Prev Next ›