play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07960 041332 | 07950 044594
313 HOOK RISE SOUTH, SURBITON, SURREY, KT6 7LS

Customer reviews of BSD Cars

At BSD Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

BSD Cars

BSD Cars
5
4.9

Based on 83 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Friendly and professional trader

    By Will H on 14 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    I spotted a Mercedes on Autotrader and right from the initial contact with Reza was impressed with his friendliness and professionalism. The car was well presented. Got a fair price for my part exchange, gave the Mercedes a good test drive, all in all a very pleasant buying experience. A six month warranty was included which I upgraded to a year for piece of mind. Very happy with my low mileage, full dealer service history new toy!!


  • 5

    Buying my new car!

    By martin H on 02 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, courteous and knowledgeable service. The process buying the new car - and part-exchanging my old car - was stress free and enjoyable. The new car was in good condition- well presented and I felt that it was good value for money. Thanks all at BSD for being so helpful!


  • 5

    New used car

    By daniel A on 01 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very good car dealership very happy with my experience and service


  • 5

    Excellent dealer

    By Ghania C on 06 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Trustworthy dealer. Good advice and smooth process. Excellent service and car. Definitely recommend!!


  • 5

    Would recommend BSD Cars for your next one!

    By maryann J on 29 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Reza was very helpful and very kindly came to rescue me when I couldn’t find his showroom! Would certainly recommend his company when you’re looking to buy your next car.


  • 5

    Honest and quick service

    By Terence L on 15 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Been looking for a car for only a couple of days and had to go no further when I enquired about one of BSD’s cars. Friendly and honest service and opinion about the car in question. It was that good that 30 minutes later I am satisfied and proud to be the new owner. Highly recommended!


  • 5

    100% recommend BSD Cars

    By maggie C on 20 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    I would highly recommend BSD Cars, Reza was very helpful and informative. I was apprehensive about purchasing a second hand car but Reza made me feel comfortable buying a second hand car and he made it hassle free. The gold warranty that was included also helped me get peace of mind. I would definitely purchase another car from there without a doubt. Anything I was unsure of he was able to help me with. The quality of service provided today was outstanding.


  • 5

    Mercedes-Benz C class

    By james C on 05 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great guy, he picked me up from the station couldn’t be more helpful. Nothing was to much trouble. Even let me use his office to take a work call.


  • 5

    Great advice without being pushy

    By CHRISTINA S on 22 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    I was really impressed by the level of service. I had a set budget they gave me good advice as to which car would suit me best. Have bought a great car and been provided with a 6 month warranty. Would definitely recommend them to my friends


  • 5

    Very professional

    By claire G on 14 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely great service the guy really explained everything would highly recommend


‹ Prev Next ›